The R.A.P. CD - August 2010

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the August 2010 RAP CD! We begin with a demo montage from this month's interview subject, Johnny George, on track 1. The track contains four demos in this order: Commercial, Animation, Automotive, and Dialogue. Next up is Production 212 audio from Dave Foxx on track 2. Promos are on tracks 3 through 11, starting with a couple of well done pieces on tracks 3 and 4 from Gary McClenaghan for their new morning show – track 3 the launch promo, and track 4 a show intro. Commercials are on tracks 12 through 25. As usual, some very creative work in this pack! We wrap it up with five sweeper montages on tracks 26-30.

1. Johnny George Demo Montage, Johnny George Communications, Inc., Fishers, Indiana, vo[at]johnnygeorge.com
2. Production 212 audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
3. Manhole (Launch Promo), Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
4. Manhole (Showtune Intro), Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
5. Toys are Back, Zachary Parkscott, Island Radio/CKWF, Nanaimo, BC, Canada, zparkscott[at]islandradio.bc.ca
6. Power Upgrade, Michael Kaufman, big Michael Kaufman Productions, bigMichaelKaufman[at]bigMichaelKaufman.com
7. Beiber Bingo, Ryan Keith, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, ryank[at]zrgmail.com
8. Retro Revival, Jeff Clovis, Tiessen Media, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, production1[at]tiessenmedia.com
9. KLSX HD, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
10. Sick of Summer, Mike Vuckovich, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich[at]koolfm.com
11. Rockquest CFNA, Robin J. Egerton, The Goat/CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
12. The Laundry Store, Tony Kingston, Rawlco Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, tkingston[at]rawlco.com
13. Blakemore's Flowers/Mother's Day, Ian Horne, VerStandig Broadcasting, Harrisonburg, Virginia, ian[at]valleyradio.com
14. Fitzgerald Carpet One, Doug Newman, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, doug.newman[at]chumradio.com
15. Family Fun and Flight, Rick Harrington, CHAT 94.5/My96, Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada, rharrington[at]jpbg.com
16. Rosie's Septic Tank/Fall Cleaning, Robin J. Egerton, CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
17. Lake View Credit Union, Stuart Setch, Audiology, Fort St. John, BC, Canada, audiology[at]scienceofsound.ca
18. Target Health, Jeff Clovis, Tiessen Media, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, production1[at]tiessenmedia.com
19. ESII/Noise, Sean Bell, NYPD, New Yorkshire, United Kingdom, sean[at]sounds-good.biz
20. Logan's Pest Control Jingle, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
21. Lazyboy/Teacher, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM/Oldies 1090, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
22. Sport Mitsubishi/Camel Tow, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
23. Plato's Closet/Fashion Friend, Buzz Calhoun, Clear Channel, Bryan, Texas, buzzcalhoun[at]clearchannel.com
24. Vacuum Man/Superhero, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Columbia, Missouri, franzmandesign[at]yahoo.com
25. Beach Cat Adventures, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew[at]bafsoundworks.com
26. Franzman Yes Liners, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sfranzman[at]zrgmail.com
27. KQPT/Tim & Dori Sweepers, Jon Carter, Megahertz Studios, Charlotte, North Carolina, jc[at]megahertzstudios.com
28. Jack FM/Bunch of Songs in a Row Splits, Dave Cockram, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, david.cockram[at]rci.rogers.com
29. Hot 91 Jingles, Vaughn Jones, Hot 91/Zinc 96, Sunshine Coast, Australia, scproduction[at]primeradio.com.au
30. Radio Maliboomboom (Holland), Maurice Verschuuren, NOVAZ Audio Imaging, Tillburg, The Netherlands, maurice[at]novaz.nl

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet