The R.A.P. CD - July 2010

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the July 2010 RAP CD! We get started with Production 212 audio from Dave Foxx, followed by eight awesome promos on tracks 2 through 9. Some great commercial creativity fills out tracks 10 through 25. We get some international flair on track 20 from Michael Pederson who notes the station this ran on has a South Asian format. We get a few sweeper montages on tracks 26 through 29, and Nick Tozzi wraps it up with a little BP Oil fun on track 30.

1. Production 212 audio – Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx@clearchannel.com
2. MGD Nothing To Hide, Zachary Parkscott, Island Radio/CKWF, Nanaimo, BC, Canada, zparkscott@islandradio.bc.ca
3. Summer Shotz, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, garym@harvardbroadcasting.com
4. Is Bilco Your Mate, Vaughn Jones, Hot 91/Zinc 96, Sunshine Coast, Australia, scproduction@primeradio.com.au
5. DJ Scott Patnote Mix Intro, Jon Carter, Megahertz Studios, Charlotte, North Carolina, jc@megahertzstudios.com
6. More Music Dance Party, Mike Vuckovich, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich@koolfm.com
7. Free Like 83, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
8. Instant Teller, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson@koolfm.com
9. Football Kickoff Party, C.J. Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl@clearchannel.com
10. Taylor Roofing, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone@zrgmail.com
11. 20/20 Eyeglass Superstore/Coffee Break, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl@clearchannel.com
12. Finger Print Pardon, Daniel MacIsaac, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, dmacisaac@harvardbroadcasting.com
13. Forbes Waterloo Toyota/Used, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, stevethomp-son@chumradio.com
14. Rushfield's/Barbeque, Sean Bell, East Yorkshire, United Kingdom, sean@sounds-good.biz
15. Imagine Laserworks/Lion, Zachary Parkscott, Island Radio/CKWF, Nanaimo, BC, Canada, zparks-cott@islandradio.bc.ca
16. EZ Car/Seagulls, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
17. Curtains Blinds & Bath, Scott Walker, Clear Channel, Roanoke/Lynchburg, Virginia, scottwalker@clearchannel.com
18. Yesterday's Crawfish, Buzz Calhoun, Clear Channel, Bryan, Texas, buzzcalhoun@clearchannel.com
19. Fear Fest/Sarah's Legend, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Columbia, Missouri, franzmandesign@yahoo.com
20. 50's style bop jingle sung in Punjabi, Michael Pederson, 93.1 Red FM, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, mi-chael@redfm.ca
21. Plan Giving Options, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, lee.rugen@moody.edu
22. Aztec Plumbing, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew@bafsoundworks.com
23. Peg's Kitchen, Celeste Grebinski, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, ce-lesteg@harvardbroadcasting.com
24. Newcomers Truck Parts/Scrappie 2, Dennis Mattern, VerStandig Broadcasting, Greencastle, Pennsylvania, produc-tion.pa@verstandig.com
25. Volunteer Calgary, Jeff Clovis, SAIT. Calgary, Alberta, Canada, jclovis@gmail.com
26. Concert promo/sweeper montage, Lindsay Johnson, Primedia Broadcasting, Johannesburg, South Africa, lind-sayj@primedia.co.za
27. Greg Kihn Show Sweepers, Scot Kirk, Dial Global, Seattle, Washington, skirk@dial-global.com
28. Jack FM Imaging Sampler #3, Johnny George, Formerly at Susquehanna, Indianapolis, Indiana, ra-dio@johnnygeorge.com
29. Listener Links, Ian Fish, 100.7 Heart FM, The Midlands, United Kingdom, ian.fish@chrysalisradio.co.uk
30. Turtle Waxed, Nick Tozzi, WCPN-FM, Cleveland, Ohio, nicktozzi@hotmail.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet