The R.A.P. CD - January 2010

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the January 2010 RAP CD! We get started with audio from the students at SAIT, under the instruction of this month's interview subject, Richard Stroobant. Everything you hear is written, voiced, and produced by the students. Track 2 is audio for this month's edition of Production 212 from Dave Foxx. Commercials are on tracks 3 through 17. Promos fill out tracks 18 through 28. And we couldn't wrap up the month without a couple of birdie shots at Tiger Woods on tracks 29 and 30 from Gary McClenaghan Joel Moss.

1. SAIT Students Demo, SAIT, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Richard.Stroobant[at]sait.ca
2. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com 3. Hess Orthopedic, Ian Horne, VerStandig Broadcasting, Harrisonburg, Virginia, ian[at]valleyradio.com
4. Fenced In and Decked Out, Robin J. Egerton, CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
5. Ren's Pets Depot, Doug Newman, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, doug.newman[at]chumradio.com
6. I'm 99, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
7. Home by Rural Roots, Stuart Setch, Audiology, Fort St. John, BC, Canada, audiology[at]scienceofsound.ca
8. Smart Kitchens, Sean Bell, NYPD, New Yorkshire, United Kingdom, sean[at]seanbell.co.uk
9. Park Central Apartments, C.J. Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
10. Highland Hills Mall/Back to School, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
11. Expressions Dance, Buzz Calhoun, Clear Channel, Bryan, Texas, buzzcalhoun[at]clearchannel.com
12. Goin' Bonkers, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Columbia, Missouri, franzman[at]zrgmail.com
13. West Coast Motorcycles, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew[at]bafsoundworks.com
14. Ashley Madison/Summer Splash, Rich Boerner, (formerly) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
15. Sunnybrook/Sunburned, Scott Walker, Clear Channel, Roanoke/Lynchburg, Virginia, scottwalker[at]clearchannel.com
16. Options for Planning, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, lee.rugen[at]moody.edu
17. Peak to Party/Halloween, Seann Shaffer, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, seannshaffer[at]yahoo.com
18. Holiday Deals, Brad Lane, KSTP-AM, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Blane[at]am1500.com
19. Streets 1047 Launch Sounder, Daniel Shandroski, Streetz 104.7, Winnipeg, Man., Canada, daniel.shandroski[at]gmail.com
20. Chipy & Steph Tease Series, Jerimiah Busniak, Radio West/Hot FM Networks, Bunbury, WA, Australia, jerimiah.busniak[at]radiowest.com.au
21. Schwaben Club "Face To Face" Promo, Deborah Hopkins, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, deborah.hopkins[at]chumradio.com
22. Rock 94 Screen Test, Scott Chasty, Dougall Media, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, schasty[at]dougallmedia.com
23. Timbaland Winning Weekend, Sean Galbraith, Z103.5, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, sean[at]z1035.com
24. Al with Tiger Hoodie, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
25. Adam's Cash Winners, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
26. WHG/Park 'n Sell, Chris Nicoll, ZM Network, Auckland, New Zealand, wizz[at]zmonline.com
27. Post Superbowl of Rock, Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway[at]wccc.com
28. Jack Celebrity Bra Size of the Day, Dave Cockram, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, dave.cockram[at]rci.rogers.com
29. Al with Tiger Cellphone, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
30. Tiger's Christmas Compilation, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location