The R.A.P. CD - November 2009

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the November 2009 RAP CD! We get started with audio from this month's interview subject, Terry Phillips, on track 1. Commercials are on tracks 2 through 13. Track 9 from Steve Stone just goes to show you that sometimes, you get a script from the AE that is just perfect the way it is. As Steve notes: "I read this verbatim from the AE's demo request." Promos are on tracks 14 through 25, and we wrap it up with some fun stuff on the last four tracks.

1. Terry Phillips Demo, CBS Radio, Detroit, Michigan, 810-241-5502, terry[at]terryphillips.com, www.terryphillips.com, www.prodnation.com, www.prodsquad.com
2. Bill's Whitewall, Cal Bierman, Saga Communications, Des Moines, Iowa, cbierman[at]desmoinesradiogroup.com
3. Absolute Comedy/Boardroom Laugh, Doug Moorhouse, Astral Media Radio, Toronto, Ont., Canada, dmoorhouse[at]ezrock.com
4. Pepsi Maximum Advice 2009 (5 x :15), Heikki Puttonen, NRJ, Helsinki, Finland, heikki.puttonen[at]nrj.fi
5. Darkwood Manor/The Traveler, Ian Horne, VerStandig Broadcasting, Harrisonburg, Virginia, ian[at]valleyradio.com
6. Golf Classic, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, lee.rugen[at]moody.edu
7. Mark Wilson's/Exotics, Mike Vuckovich, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mike.vuckovich[at]chumradio.com
8. Paintball Mountain, Scott Chasty, Dougall Media, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, schasty[at]dougallmedia.com
9. Slumberland, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
10. Caudle's Catch, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, stevethompson[at]chumradio.com
11. City Let/Fooling, Sean Bell, NYPD, New Yorkshire, United Kingdom, sean[at]seanbell.co.uk
12. Padi Go Dive/The Codfather, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
13. Skin of Key West, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew[at]bafsoundworks.com
14. Press Your Luck/Pizza Pizza, Sean Galbraith, Z103.5, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, sean[at]z1035.com
15. Music Mix Promo 1, T-Bone, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, Stoonprod1[at]rawlco.com
16. Looks Like a Weiner, Mike Vuckovich, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich[at]koolfm.com
17. Akmed/Hold Purse, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]cbs.com
18. WJRR Streaming, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
19. Bingeman's/Wedding Dreams Show, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
20. Post Money Promo, Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway[at]wccc.com
21. Coop Cruiser, Robin Jay, The Goat/CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
22. Kokanee Crankworx, Dave Cockram, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, dave.cockram[at]rci.rogers.com
23. Q Jet: AC/DC, Anthony McNutt, Imagingwork.com, Kentville, Nova Scotia, Canada, amcnutt[at]ns.sympatico.ca
24. Daylight Savings/Stop Change the Time, Chris Nicoll, ZM Network, Auckland, New Zealand, wizz[at]zmonline.com
25. State Fair/Swear Jar, Brad Lane, KSTP-AM, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Blane[at]am1500.com
26. Cheap Bribe from the Tribe, Nick Tozzi, WCPN-FM, Cleveland, Ohio, nicktozzi[at]hotmail.com
27. 80s at 8/Shhh..., Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway[at]wccc.com
28. Christmas is Effed, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]cbs.com
29. Hockey Night in Canada, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet