The R.A.P. CD - May 2009

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the May 2009 RAP CD, brought to you in part by Cue Creative and the new F*Cue2, The Sports Edi-tion, Production Library. Check out audio on track 1 and visit www.warpbycue.com for details.

On track 2 you’ll find a superb collection of work from this month’s interview subject, Howard Hoffman. Track 3 is audio for Dave Foxx’s Production 212 column. Track 4 kicks off our 2009 RAP Awards Best of the Rest Part 2 with Small Market Promos on tracks 4 through 10. Medium Market Promos are on tracks 11 through 17, and we wrap it up with Large Market Promos on tracks 18 through 25. Once again, these entries came very close to making it to the finals, some missing it by only a fraction. Congratulations to all for work well done!

1. [ADV] F*Cue2, The Sports Edition, Production Library by Warp by Cue/Cue Creative (NL), www.warpbycue.com
2. Demo from Howard Hoffman, KABC-AM, Los Angeles, California, howard.hoffman@citcomm.com
3. Production 212 Audio – Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx@clearchannel.com
4. Paris Escape Promo 1 – Chris Dillon, Hall Communications, New London, Connecticut, chris@wnlc.com
5. AC/DC/RNR Train – Doug Loepp, CKLZ/Power 104, Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada, doug@power104.fm
6. Tim & Jason's Classic Breakfast – Adriaan van Rooyen, The Radio Network, Auckland, New Zealand, adri-aanv@radionetwork.co.nz
7. Island Radio "The Cave" – Greg Lowes, Island Radio, Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada, cjohn-son@islandradio.bc.ca
8. The Morning Show with Poe – James Poe, WABG Radio, Greenwood, Mississippi, thejamespoe@yahoo.com
9. ESPN Colin Cowherd-Jenna/Fame - Kurt S. Kaniewski, WIBW Radio, Lincoln, Kansas, kurtkoncepts@cs.com
10. Jerry McGuire – James Poe, WABG Radio, Greenwood, Mississippi, thejamespoe@yahoo.com
11. All-Ireland Football Final – Kieran Bell, The Radio Network, Auckland, New Zealand, kieron@zmonline.com
12. Flava 12 Days of Christmas - Kieran Bell, The Radio Network, Auckland, New Zealand, kieron@zmonline.com
13. New Friend Teaser – Ryan Stockert, Astral Media Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, rstockert@cjay92.com
14. NRL/Pick the Warriors Score - Kieran Bell, The Radio Network, Auckland, New Zealand, kieron@zmonline.com
15. Gerry Forbes Power Trip #6 - Ryan Stockert, Astral Media Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, rstockert@cjay92.com
16. Haviaki/The Movies? – Chris Nicoll, The Radio Network, Auckland, New Zealand, chris@zmonline.com
17. KX Toys for Boys Teaser – Jim Van Dusen, Astral Media Radio, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, jvandus-en@radio.astral.com
18. Star 100.7's Pick-a-Pump – Drake Donovan, CBS Radio, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, drake@drakedonovan.com
19. Instant Request/Dierks – Terry Phillips, CBS Radio, Detroit, Michigan, terry@texasterry.com
20. Independence Day Promo - John Kerber, Sirius XM Radio, New York, NY, jkerber@siriusradio.com
21. Apology Promo - John Kerber, Sirius XM Radio, New York, NY, jkerber@siriusradio.com
22. Tom Tom/Burning Man – Brian Wilson, ABC Radio Networks, Dallas, Texas, wizman440@hotmail.com
23. Casio Gz'One/"Baghdad Soccer" - Brian Wilson, ABC Radio Networks, Dallas, Texas, wizman440@hotmail.com
24. Jack - Broad Squad Takeover - Grindhouse – Dave Cockram, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Melanie.last@rci.rogers.com
25. Stuttering John Promo – John Kerber, Sirius XM Radio, New York, NY, jkerber@siriusradio.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location