The R.A.P. CD - February 2009

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the February 2009 RAP CD! We get things started with a montage of three demos from this month’s interview subject, Eric Chase. The montage includes Eric’s Voice demo, an Imaging demo, and his Narration demo. Next up is audio for Dave Foxx’s Production 212 column. Track 3 is audio by the late Paul Hardy from Andrew Frame who remembers Paul with some thoughts on page 21. Promos are on tracks 4 through 15, and commercials fill out tracks 16 through 25. We save the last three tracks for some silly stuff from Rob Frazier and Anthony McNutt.

1. Demo Sampler from Eric Chase, Houston, Texas, eccs@wt.net
2. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx@clearchannel.com
3. Paul Hardy Audio, from Andrew Frame, BAFSoundWorks, studio@bafsoundworks.com
4. Big Give Day 2 Montage, Ben Marks, GWR, Bristol, United Kingdom, Ben.Marks@thisisglobal.com
5. Wiiday Promo & TOH, Chris Ward, GMG Radio, Cardiff, Wales, chris.ward@realradio.co.uk
6. CKRM Sports Promo, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, garym@harvardbroadcasting.com
7. Poster Boy/It's Coming, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson@koolfm.com
8. Contest Teaser Montage, Mike Vuckovich, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich@koolfm.com
9. Kool Tree of Angels, Deborah Hopkins, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, dhopkins@koolfm.com
10. Q To Call, Ron Tarrant, Tiessen Media, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, production1@tiessenmedia.com
11. Manuary/30 Bees, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner@cbs.com
12. Franzman Promos 2 x 30, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sfranzman@zrgmail.com
13. Anywhere in the World #4, Vaughn Jones, Hot 91, Sunshine Coast, Australia, production@scoast.com.au
14. Number One, Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway@wccc.com
15. Triple Your Pay/Choir, Dan Motut, JRFM/600AM, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, dmotut@jrfm.com
16. TWR Limo, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl@clearchannel.com
17. Diamond Limo/Valentines Day, Daniel Shandroski, The Goat/CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, dan@borderrock.com
18. Captal Pontiac/Code Breaker, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, garym@harvardbroadcasting.com
19. Pickleman's/Jeffrey's Brain, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Columbia, Missouri, franzmandesign@yahoo.com
20. Frankenstein/Steen, Sean Bell, NYPD, New Yorkshire, United Kingdom, seanbell@nypd.uk.com
21. Contractor's Welding, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew@bafsoundworks.com
22. Wings and More/Let's Go, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone@zrgmail.com
23. Club One, Buzz Calhoun, Clear Channel, Shreveport, Louisiana, buzzcalhoun@clearchannel.com
24. Georgia Straight/Secrets, Seann Shaffer, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, seann.shaffer@vancouverradio.rogers.com
25. Auburn Rentals, Robin J. Egerton, The Goat/CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin@borderrock.com
26. Drinkin' Christmas, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner@cbs.com
27. Bush Splitter, Anthony McNutt, Imagingwork.com, Kentville, Nova Scotia, Canada, amcnutt@ns.sympatico.ca
28. Bye Bye Bush 2001, Anthony McNutt, Imagingwork.com, Kentville, Nova Scotia, Canada, amcnutt@ns.sympatico.ca

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location