The R.A.P. CD - December 2007

Welcome to the December 2007 RAP CD, brought to you in part by Ruptured Spark and Iguana Kitchen. Track 1 features a demo from Ruptured Spark for their new imaging library, Ruptured Spark II. Check out the demo on Track 1 and visit www.rupturedspark.com for details. And track 2 features the ChildSpeak demo from Iguana Kitchen. More details at www.iguanakitchen.com. Thank you for supporting our advertisers! Next up is an amazing demo from this month's interview subject, Matt Bisbee. Track 4 is audio from Dave Foxx for this month's Production 212 feature. Tracks 5 and 6 are audio that accompany part 2 of our Q It Up question. Read then listen! Promos fill out tracks 7 through 15. Commercials are on track 16 through 25. And we get our usual "creative-on-the-edge" stuff on tracks 26-28! Great work everyone and thanks for your support of the RAP CD!

1. Demo for Ruptured Spark II, www.rupturedspark.com for more info.
2. Demo for ChildSpeak from Iguana Kitchen, www.iguanakitchen.com for more info.
3. Matt Bisbee Demo –Bonneville, Chicago, Illinois, mbisbee@bonnevillechicago.com, www.mattbisbee.com
4. Production 212 Audio – Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx@clearchannel.com
5. Q It Up audio: Chicken Donuts, Rich Boerner, KLSX-FM, Los Angeles, CA, rboerner@cbs.com
6. Q It Up audio: Song of the Day/The Bus, Bill Jackson, CJJR, Vancouver, BC, Canada bjackson@jrfm.com
7. Rogers Website GM/Verbal Disaster, Craig Gear, Rogers Broadcasting, Toronto, Ont., Canada, craig.gear@rci.rogers.com
8. Pick Your Purse, Brian Whitaker, Saga Communications, Des Moines, Iowa, brian@whitakerdesign.net
9. Thanksgiving Promo, Glenn "Casey" Cook, WNBY-FM, Newberry, Michigan, gcook@nmo.net
10. Secret Sound/Star Wars Tribute, Chris Potter, ABC Radio Networks/Country Coast to Coast, Chris.M.Potter@abc.com
11. Jack FM Image Promo #2, Johnny George, Formerly at Susquehanna, Indianapolis, Indiana, radio@johnnygeorge.com
12. Summer Vox, Ian Fish, 100.7 Heart FM, The Midlands, United Kingdom, ian.fish@chrysalisradio.co.uk
13. Magic Carpet, Chris Nicoll, ZM Network, Auckland, New Zealand, wizz@zmonline.com
14. Zimmer Radio/Advertising That Works, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sfranzman@zrgmail.com
15. Mug Songs 8 & 10, T-Bone, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, stoonprod1@rawlco.com
16. We Know Wireless, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone@zrgmail.com
17. Lazyboy/Diversion, Deborah Hopkins, Kool-FM/Oldies 1090, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, dhopkins@koolfm.com
18. Candlelight Carols, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, lee.rugen@moody.edu
19. Parkside Pub Testicle Festival, Brian Rhodes, WLUP-FM, Chicago, Illinois, brian@brianrhodesvo.com
20. TurtleKraals Racing, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew@bafsoundworks.com
21. StripKwik, Sean Bell, NYPD, United Kingdom, seanbell@nypd.uk.com
22. Parkinsons Generic, Seann Shaffer, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, seann.shaffer@vancouverradio.rogers.com
23. Randy River, Derek Welsman, Corus Radio, Toronto, Canada, derek@edge.ca
24. Joplin Human Society/Mazzy, Jerry Long, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, jerryl@zrgmail.com
25. Sterling Marlin Dodge/Drama #1 & #2, Jim McCarthy, www.cnotespots.com, yourvoicer@cnotespots.com
26. Star Wars Fiction, Ross Ford, KILO-FM, Colorado Springs, Colorado, ross@kilo943.com
27. Dahmer's, Benjamin Dooling, myauntmaria@aol.com
28. Love Songs at Night, Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway@wccc.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location