The R.A.P. CD - July 2004

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the July 2004 RAP CD, brought to you in part by Peak Studios. Check out their demo on track 1 and e-mail peak[at]peakstudios.net or visit www.peakstudios.net for more info. Track 2 gives us some audio for this months Production 212 column from Dave Foxx. Tracks 3 through 16 serve up some great creative promo work, tracks 17 through 24 get your creative commercial juices flowing, and we get some great imaging montages on tracks 25 through 30.

1. Top 40 and Rock Demo, Peak Studios, Montreal, Canada, peak[at]peakstudios.net, www.peakstudios.net
2. Production 212 audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
3. The Passion, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
4. Million Dollar Feelgood Giveaway, Doug Moorhouse, CJEZ-FM, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, dmoorhouse[at]ezrock.com
5. No Doubt in Vegas, Baby!, Brian Whitaker, Saga Communications, Des Moines, Iowa, dmrgproduction[at]qwest.net
6. Poon, Rob Frazier, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rfrazier[at]cbs.com
7. Freedom Weekend Aloft, John Pallarino, Entercom, Greenville, South Carolina, jpallarino[at]entercom.com
8. Secret Sound/Talk to the Boss, Chris Potter, ABC Radio Networks/Country Coast to Coast, Chris.M.Potter[at]abc.com
9. Janet Jackson, Jym Geraci, KS95, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota, (651) 642-4141
10. Nickelback, Scott Clements, The Wolf, Regina, SK, Canada, sclements[at]thewolfrocks.com
11. Southern Fix [at] Six, Terry "Tunes" Miller, KSCB-FM, Liberal, Kansas, terry[at]kscb.net
12. The Zone/Simple Plan, Steve Schippanoski, 100.3 The Q, Victoria, BC, Canada, Ship[at]theQ.fm
13. Mojo Radio/Leaf, Rob Johnston, Corus Radio, Toronto, Canada, Rob.Johnston[at]corusent.com
14. Payroll, Chris Wrapson, Beacon FM, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, chris.wrapson[at]creation.com
15. Halifax Mooseheads Hockey, Mark Fraser, C100 FM, Halifax, NS, Canada, fixitinthemix[at]hotmail.com
16. Wheel of Contests/Prison, Dan Kirkness, CHVR-FM, Pembroke, Ontario, Canada, chvrprod[at]on.tri.ca
17. Chicago Deep Dish Pizza, Richard Stroobant, CJAY92/Vibe 98-5, Calgary, Alb., Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
18. Campbelltown City Bowl, Patrick McGeown, C91.3, Campbelltown, NSW, Australia, mcgeownp[at]c913.com
19. West Colonial Suzuki, CJ Goodearl/Dave Green, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
20. Pet Depot, Andrew Frame, Renda Broadcasting of Southwest Florida, aframe[at]ureach.com
21. Graham Central Station, Carlos Montoya, AGM-Nevada, LLC Albuquerque, NM, agmaprod[at]liveradio.com
22. Thrifty Car Rental, Doug Newman, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ont., Canada , dnewman[at]koolfm.com
23. Precise Automotive, Arnie, NextMedia Kenosha, Wisconsin, radioarnie[at]aol.com
24. Georgia's Best, Jack Cone, J-93.3, Atlanta, Georgia, jack[at]wvfj.com
25. Hot 30 Countdown Imaging, Kacey "KCB" Baker, 2day FM, Sydney, Australia, kacey.baker[at]austereo.com.au
26. Z95.3 Relaunch Imaging, Dan Motut, Z95.3, Vancouver, BC, Canada, producerdan[at]z95.com
27. Jack Format Sweepers, Howard Cogan, Howard Cogan Productions, howard[at]howardcogan.com
28. Kiss 100 Sweeper Montage, Steve Pigott, Kiss 100, London, England, steve[at]kiss100.com
29. This is Bear Rock Sweepers, Chadd Pierce, (formerly at) WBYR-FM, Fort Wayne, Indiana, chadd[at]krxq.net
30. KRAB 2-in-a-Row Sweepers, Phat Matt, Clear Channel, Bakersfield, California, PhatMatt[at]clearchannel.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location