R.A.P. CD - January 2004

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the January 2004 RAP CD. This months CD is brought to you in part by Alien Imaging Sound Design. Check out the demo for the new FUSE Imaging Effects Library on track 1 and give Jeff Schmidt a call at (415) 828-6904 for more information. Track 2 is a smokin' demo from this months interview subject, Steve Pigott at Kiss 100 in London. Dave Foxx pops the phat VO on track 3 with audio for this months Production 212 column. Tracks 4 and 5 are commercials referenced in this months Q It Up column. Read then listen! We keep the creative commercials coming on tracks 6 through 13. Promos are on tracks 14 through 24. Tracks 25 through 29 are sweeper montages. and we wrap up this months CD with a chuckle from CJ Goodearl on track 30.

1. [ADV] FUSE Imaging Effects Demo Alien Imaging Sound Design, Jeff Schmidt, (415) 828-6904
2. Demo from Steve Pigott, Kiss 100, London, United Kingdom, steve[at]kiss100.com
3. Production 212 audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
4. Q It Up audio, Superior Glamour Studio, Glenn Cook, WNBY, Newberry, Michigan, glenn[at]spotsthatcook.com
5. Q It Up audio, New England Telephone, Jay Rose, jay[at]dplay.com
6. GTO Glass, Racer Stevens, , racerstevens[at]aol.com
7. K-9s Come First, Andrew Frame, Renda Broadcasting of Southwest Florida, AFrame[at]rendabroadcasting.com
8. Net 2000, Justin Taylor, VoiceImage Productions, Orlando, Florida, studio[at]voiceimage.com
9. Charles St. Hardware, Reno Miller, Bass Radio, Tasmania, Australia, rmiller[at]bassradio.com.au
10. Furniture City, Richard Stroobant, CJAY/CKMX, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
11. Club Nation Tour, Mike Wilcox, Triple J FM, Sydney, Australia, mikew[at]triplej.abc.net.au
12. St. Jacobs Farmers Market, Steve Thompson, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
13. Jonah Soundtrack, Roger Clark, KCMS-FM, Seattle, Washington, roger[at]spirit1053.com
14. Secret Santa/Monkey, Vince Lynch, GWR Group, vlynch[at]musicradio.com
15. Here's to you Mr. Z-93, Rich VanSlyke, Rich VanSlyke Productions, Suwanee, Georgia, richvs[at]bellsouth.net
16. Cold Turkey Weekend, Arnie, NextMedia Kenosha, Wisconsin, kproduction1[at]nextmediachicago.com
17. Fright Day Friday, James Stodd, Capital FM, London, England, James.Stodd[at]CapitalRadio.com
18. Beyonce, Garrick Whitehead, 104.8 Channel 4, United Arab Emirates, garrick[at]channel4fm.com
19. Bunny Ball, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]cbs.com
20. New Rock, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
21. Cher, Ian Seggie, CHUM Radio Group, Winnipeg, Canada, ian[at]q94fm.com
22. Ozzy103 Minute Rock Block, Brian Whitaker, KAZR-FM, Des Moines, Iowa, dmrgproduction[at]qwest.net
23. Virgin, Sterling Tarrant, Focus on the Family, Colorado Springs, Colorado, Tarransr[at]fotf.org
24. Survivor Series, T-Bone, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, stoonprod1[at]rawlco.com
25. WEBN Sweeper Montage, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
26. Sweeper montage, Drew Hall, WKPS-FM, State College, Pennsylvania, TG[at]psu.edu
27. WKZL Sweepers, Jon Carter, MegahertzStudios.com, spots[at]dbcradio.com
28. Rock 94 Splitter Sampler, T-Bone, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, stoonprod1[at]rawlco.com
29. Radio 538 Jingles 2003, Anthony Timmers, Radio 538, The Netherlands, anthony[at]radio538.nl
30. Goodyear Blimp, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location