The R.A.P. CD - March 2003

RAP-CD-logo-2This month's CD features the finalists of the 13th Annual R.A.P. Awards, and R.A.P. Members voted for their favorites. The Winners have been shown in bold. You can see the detailed list of Winners, Runners-up and Finalists here.

All Markets - Feature Production

1. The Q Morning Show National Anthem Ross McIntyre, CKKQ-FM, Victoria, BC, Canada, dbidwell[at]theq.fm
2. In Remembrance 2002 John D. Masecar, Mix 99.9, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, john.masecar[at]mix999.com
3. England Be Cool Ian Dark, GWR-FM, Bristol, United Kingdom, ian.dark[at]creation.com
4. Hemorrhage Farm Cookies - C.J. Goodearl & Dave Green, WJRR, Orlando, FL, cjgoodearl[at]ccorlando.com
5. Radio: John B. Style Joel C. Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com

Small Market Commercials

6. The Lions Den/Football Terms Ryan Patrick, WOOZ-FM, Carterville, Illinois, ryanp[at]zrgmail.com
7. Shawneelink Internet/Spam Timothy Miles, WXLT-FM, Carterville, Illinois, liltimmy[at]accessus.net
8. The Farmstore/Pick Up Chicks Mike Dronkers, KHUM/KSLG, Ferndale, California, 707-786-5100
9. S.I.U. Daily Egyptian/New York Times Timothy Miles, WXLT-FM, Carterville, IL, liltimmy[at]accessus.net
10. JPJ Computer Systems Terry Purcell, Metro Radio Group, Halifax, NS, Canada, mrgproduction[at]mrg.ca
11. Horny Jingle Barry McCaul, 93.5 Star FM, Albury, NSW, Australia, bmccaul[at]dmgradio.com.au

Medium Market - Commercials

12. Youth Action Against Smoking/Puppet Terry Webb, SAFM, Adelaide, Australia, twebb[at]austereo.com.au
13. North Adelaide Golf Links/Golf Day Terry Webb, SAFM, Adelaide, Australia, twebb[at]austereo.com.au
14. The Planet/One Planet - Dean Bainbridge, SAFM, Adelaide, Australia, dean.bainbridge[at]austereo.com.au
15. Smith Chevrolet/Disclaimer Tim D. McKee, KISS-FM, San Antonio, Texas, tim.mckee[at]cox.com
16. Fabreana/Once Upon a Time Justin Chase, KMXB/KMZQ, Las Vegas, Nevada, justin[at]kmxb.com

Large Market - Commercials

17. Saturn Vs. Saturn Yaman Coskun, WITH-FM, Rockville, Maryland, yamancoskun[at]clearchannel.com
18. Dent Doc Bob Holiday, KKLA, Los Angeles, California, bholiday[at]kkla.com
19. Moody Magazine/Critical Pursuits Lee Rugen, WMBI, Chicago, IL, lee.rugen[at]moody.edu
20. Super Auto - Richard Murphy, KDJM, Denver, Colorado, richardm[at]jammin925.fm
21. Apollo Funding/Star Wars Richard Murphy, KDJM, Denver, Colorado, richardm[at]jammin925.fm
22. CSI Technical Services/How Bout Now? Steve McKenzie, WZSR-FM, Chicago, Illinois, mckenzie[at]owc.net
23. McHenry County Dept. of Health/Its Not a Joke - Steve McKenzie, WZSR, Chicago, IL, mckenzie[at]owc.net
24. McHenry County Dept. of Health/Saints - Steve McKenzie, WZSR-FM, Chicago, Illinois, mckenzie[at]owc.net
25. Jackpots in a Flash Dot Com Rob Frazier, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, robnokshus[at]yahoo.com

Small Market - Promos

26. The Drug Jennifer White, KHUM/KSLG, Ferndale, Calilfornia, 707-786-5104
27. Web Promo - Jennifer White, KHUM/KSLG, Ferndale, Calilfornia, 707-786-5104
28. Dem Bikes Terry Purcell, C100FM, Halifax, N.S., Canada, mrgproduction[at]mrg.ca
29. Bear Hugs Across the Border Mike Mlazgar, CJAT-FM, Trail, BC, Canada, mmlazgar[at]thesun.net
30. Little House on the Prairie/Finalists Ross McIntyre, CKKQ-FM, Victoria, B.C. Canada, 250-475-0100
31. What the Hell is on My Cell Steve Schippanoski, CJZN-FM, Victoria, B.C., Canada, 250-475-0100

Medium Market Promos

32. CJAYs 25th Anniversary Richard Stroobant, CJAY, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
33. Toys 4 Tots/Ellas Story Chris Wrapson, 97.2 Beacon FM, West Midlands, UK, chris.wr[at]talk21.com
34. Packer-Survivor Weekend Joseph A. Meinecke, WKLH, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, jmeinecke[at]wklh.com
35. Sex Over Your Ex Joel C. Moss, WEBN, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
36. Diversity Garment - Joel C. Moss, WEBN, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
37. Fireworks - Linc Kelly, GWR Group, Bristol, United Kingdom, linc.Kelly[at]creation.com
38. Mistletoe Mayhem My Favorite Things Jim Hausfeld, WTUE, Dayton, OH, jimhausfeld[at]clearchannel.com
39. 25 T**s - Craig Jackman, CHEZ-FM, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, cjackman[at]rci.rogers.com

Large Market Promos

40. Sign Me Up for the Rolling Stones Steve Lushbaugh, WMMR, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, lush[at]wmmr.com
41. Mix-FX/Tell Me John D. Masecar, Mix 99.9, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, john.masecar[at]mix999.com
42. WGN Radio Neediest Kids Fund Todd Manley, WGN-AM, Chicago, IL, tmanley[at]tribune.com
43. Point Police Jeromy S. Adams, KHPT, Houston, Texas, doc.adams[at]cox.com
44. Arnold Vs. Clint: The Duet Kenny Hobbs, KZPS, Dallas, Texas, kennydoug[at]kdge.com
45. Driving Art Bell Brian Wilson, KLIF-AM, Dallas, Texas, brian at brianwilsononline.com
46. No Guns N Roses Weekend Steve Lushbaugh, WMMR, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, lush[at]wmmr.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet